Contact Cherokee Charter Academy

3206 Cherokee Avenue
Gaffney, SC 29340
Phone: (864) 489-7192

Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail Address
Bolin, M. 5th Gradembolin@cherokee.education
Butler, A1st Gradeabutler@cherokee.education
Caldwell, T.Kindergartentcaldwell@cherokee.education
Camp, S.Physical Educationscamp@cherokee.education
Church, H.1st Gradehchurch@cherokee.education
Collins, C.1st Gradeccollins@cherokee.education
Cook, J.MTSS Supportjcook@cherokee.education
Byrd, J.Directorschooldirector@cherokee.education
Crosby, A.Special Educationacrosby@cherokee.education
Gibbons, C.2nd Gradecgibbons@cherokee.education
Goodnite, J.5th Gradejgoodnite@cherokee.education
Grant, M.3rd Grademgrant@cherokee.education
Hamrick, A.Artannhamrick@cherokee.education
Hamrick, Angie1st Gradeanghamrick@cherokee.education
Hamrick, M.4th Grademhamrick@cherokee.education
Hamrick, R.3rd Graderhamrick@cherokee.education
Harris, K.Cafeteriakharris@cherokee.education
Hawthorne, L.4th Gradelhawthorne@cherokee.education
Helms, T.Speechthelms@cherokee.education
Henderson, K.2nd Gradekhenderson@cherokee.education
Horton, T.4th Gradethorton@cherokee.education
Hurley, C.Artchurley@cherokee.education
Jackson, A.2nd Gradeajackson@cherokee.education
Kirell, J. Principal, 4K-5thjkirell@cherokee.education
Lane,A3rd Gradealane@cherokee.education
Lester, AKindergartenalester@cherokee.education
McClain, A.4th Gradeamcclain@cherokee.education
McClain,A5th GradeN/A
McCluney, VOfficevmccluney@cherokee.education
McNeeley, M6th Grademmcneeley@cherokee.education
Middleton, M.Physical Educationmmiddleton@cherokee.education
Montgomery, T.Kindergartentmontgomery@cherokee.education
Nickle, C.6th Gradecnickle@cherokee.education
Palmeri, M.1st Gradempalmeri@cherokee.education
Parfitt, A.Kindergartenaparfitt@cherokee.education
Parris, M.5th Grademparris@cherokee.education
Peeler, M.6th Gradempeeler@cherokee.education
Peeler, M. Special Educationmpeeler@cherokee.education
Perkins, K.Physical Educationkperkins@cherokee.education
Phillips,Z4th GradeZphillips@cherokee.educaton
Reading, T.Cafeteriatreading@cherokee.education
Robbins, P.Kindergartenprobbins@cherokee.education
Rucker, R.Supportrrucker@cherokee.education
Sarratt, M.5th Grademsarratt@cherokee.education
Shull, L.Officecounselor@cherokee.education
Smith, L.Musiclmcclain@cherokee.education
Staley, B.Self-Conbstaley@cherokee.education
Stanford, R.1st Graderstanford@cherokee.education
Sutton,B3rd Gradebsutton@cherokee.education
Teaster, R.1st Graderteaster@cherokee.education
Turner,V4th GradeN/A
Twiggs, M.Physical Educationmtwiggs@cherokee.education
White, E.Musicewhite@cherokee.education
Williams, L.3rd Gradelwilliams@cherokee.education
Young, A.2nd Gradeayoung@cherokee.education