Board of Directors

Board of Directors

AK Parker, Board Chair

Suzanne Turner, Vice Chair

Roger Miller, Treasurer

Terry Hall

Julia Littlejohn

Sue Turner

Liz Davison

Stacey Ortega

Dianna Perry

Board of Directors Election- May 3, 2023, 8:00am-4:00pm

Please click the link below for the Canidate Profiles for the election.

2023 CCA Candidate Profiles

Ballots will be electronic and sent out via email.  If you do not recieve your ballot on the morning of the election and would like to vote, please come by Cherokee Charter Academy front office on the day of election, May 3, 2023 between 8:00am to 4:00pm.

Members of OUR Community

All Board Members must be from the state of South Carolina. Not only are our members from SC but they are all from Cherokee County as well. This is a community school, governed by your neighbors. Our goal is to provide a fantastic school option for our community. Cherokee County now has a choice in education!

Mission Statement

Cherokee Charter Academy will continuously develop the next generation of American citizens by developing creative, problem-solving minds through the education of the whole student. Our school will have a challenging learning environment with high expectations set in a creative and caring atmosphere to grow the intellectual, character, physical, social, and emotional sides of all our students.